Skip to main content

Does Wishlist Membership Notifications also send notifications to members that registered before the plugin was installed?

Yes, once you have activated the Wishlist Membership Notifications and define its settings, the expiration notification messages are generated based on the members’ registration date and level expiration date, both for existing members and new ones.
Powered by DocFairy The Most Advanced Documentation Platform